Swift Rallycross Championships

Swift Rallycross Championships

Junior Champions return for Croft

Always a favourite for drivers and spectators, Croft Circuit is the location for the season finale of the British Rallycross Championships.


Whilst the Swift Driver Championships have been bagged by the Autopoint Engineering Aces, Graham Rodemark in the Sport, Kevin Hansen Jr in the Juniors, the Peter Gwynne Motorsport prize of 2014 Free Swift Season Entry for the highest placed car is still in the grasp of Canterbury Driver Tristan Ovenden should Rodemark fail to score.


Young guns Aidan Hills and Paige Bellerby, both Junior Rallycross Champion title holders make a return along with Darren Scott.  Taking a season off to upgrade his Suzuki Swift with the view to contest the S1600 class in 2014 Scott could not resist revisiting the circuit where he claimed victory in 2012.  His talents will be tested however as he takes the control of the Left Hand Drive Liam Doran Motorsport Swift.


Swapping two wheels for four, Freestyle Mountain biker Sam Reynolds in the Monster Energy Athlete selected for the final drive of the season in the Monster Energy Swift.  Famous in the world of Mountainbiking for his perfect double back-flip which crowned him the Monster Energy White Styler 2012 title.   

Visitors to Croft can make a weekend of it with the spectacular Rallycross Grand Prix being held on Sunday. 

Blog Stats

  • Total posts(91)
  • Total comments(0)

Forgot your password?